Acerca de

cupcakes.webp

MAY
2022

Here's Lunch
This Month!

A $5.00 donation is requested for lunch. This helps us to stay in business and service more seniors. It can be done in person, or with lunch punch passes, purchased, as you go.

May 10 Tues Green Chile Chicken Enchiladas, Mexican Rice, Calabacitas

May 11 Wed Dill Cod Loin, Tartar Sauce, Fried Potatoes

May 12 Thur Chile Cheese Dog, French Fries, Coleslaw

May 13 Fri Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Brown Gravy, Broccoli

May 16 Mon Sweet and Sour Pork, Rice, Pork Eggroll, Oriental Vegetables

May 17 Tues Tilapia, Roasted Potatoes, Creamy Coleslaw, Tartar Sauce

May 18 Wed Tamales, Red Chile Sauce, Refried Beans, Calabacitas, Flour Tortilla

May 19 Thur BBQ Chicken Sandwich, Baked Beans, Broccoli Salad, Hamburger Bun

May 20 Fri Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Brown Gravy, Peas & Carrots

May 23 Mon Posole, Green Chile, Pork Salad Bar, Roll

May 24 Tues Green Chile Cheeseburger, Lettuce, Onion, Pickles, Potato Chips

May 25 Wed Beer Battered Cod, Tater Tots, Tartar Sauce, 3-Bean Salad

May 26 Thur Chicken Cordon Bleu, Rice Pilaf, Broccoli

May 27 Fri Red Chile Enchiladas, Pinto Beans, Corn

    ALL SERVED WITH A DRINK AND DESSERT

Members can call us, to order drive thru or in-person. Los Alamos 662-8920 or White Rock 672-2034 by 10am daily, or order for the whole week. You can email your order below too!

Get in touch so we can start working together.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!